Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library |

Administration

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 1am

  • Tuesday: 8am - 1am
  • Wednesday: 8am - 1am
  • Thursday: 8am - 1am
  • Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

Booth Library's Administration office at the south end of the 4000 level is open from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. The phone number is 217-581-6061. 

Related Links:

 Administration Faculty and Staff members:
Arlene Brown
Arlene Brown Office Manager
Administration
aebrown@eiu.edu | 217-581-6062 | 4700 Booth Library
Bev Cruse
Bev Cruse Photographer III
Administration
bjcruse@eiu.edu | 217-581-7566 | 1015 Booth Library
Christine Derrickson
Christine Derrickson Office Manager
Administration
cederrickson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6061 | 4700 Booth Library
Beth Heldebrandt
Beth Heldebrandt Public Relations Director
Administration
emheldebrandt@eiu.edu | 217-581-6064 | 4700 Booth Library
Peggy Manley
Peggy Manley Administrative Assistant
Administration
pamanley@eiu.edu | 217-581-6063 | 4700 Booth Library
Bradley Tolppanen
Bradley Tolppanen Interim Dean of Library Services
Administration
bptolppanen@eiu.edu | 217-581-6061 | 4725 Booth Library | Selected Works