Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Kinesiology & Sports Studies |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 10pm

  • Wednesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Thursday: 8am - 10pm
  • Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday: 2pm - 10pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

Biosis Previews
Humanities International Complete
GeoRef
Academic Search Complete
Academic Search Complete
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
PsycInfo
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Philosopher's Index
Music Index Online
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
ERIC/EBSCO
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
ERIC/EBSCO
Historical Abstracts
ERIC/EBSCO
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Military & Government Collection
Humanities International Complete
JSTOR
JSTOR
JSTOR
PsycInfo
Academic Search Complete
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
America: History and Life
Communication & Mass Media Complete
JSTOR
SciFinder
SPORTDiscus
Gale Artemis Literary Sources

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




David Bell
Kinesiology & Sports Studies Librarian
Need help? dsbell@eiu.edu

Kinesiology & Sports Studies Databases

Top Picks

Subject Specific

  • Physical Education Index Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Abstracts | Some Figures and Tables Provided | Physical Education Curricula | Sports Medicine | Dance | Sport Law | Kinesiology | Motor Learning | Recreation | Standardized Fitness Tests | Sports Equipment | Business and Marketing | Coaching and Training | Sport Sociology/Psychology | Articles are available through the Get Full Text link
  • SPORTDiscus Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Some Fulltext Articles | Recreation | Leisure Studies | Exercise Physiology | Sports Medicine | Coaching | Physical Fitness | Psychology of Sport | History of Sport | Sociology of Sport | Training Conditioning | Covers 1800 to Present

Interdisciplinary and Related