Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Literature/Drama |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 5pm

  • Thursday: 8am - 5pm
  • Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday : Closed
  • Sunday: Noon - 1am
  • Monday: 8am - 1am

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

Academic Search Complete
PsycInfo
Academic Search Complete
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Military & Government Collection
JSTOR
Music Index Online
JSTOR
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Humanities International Complete
ERIC/EBSCO
JSTOR
Biosis Previews
SPORTDiscus
Humanities International Complete
JSTOR
Academic Search Complete
Historical Abstracts
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
PsycInfo
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
America: History and Life
GeoRef
Philosopher's Index
ERIC/EBSCO
SciFinder
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
ERIC/EBSCO
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




Reference Librarian
Literature/Drama Librarian
Need help? library@eiu.edu

Literature/Drama Databases

Top Picks

  • Facts on File Dictionary of Earth Science
    Online Dictionary | Earth Science Terminology
  • Farm, Field and Fireside Collection Open Access
    Historically significant U.S. farm weeklies published in the late nineteenth and early twentieth centuries
  • FDsys Open Access
    Code of Federal Regulations | Compilation of Presidential Documents | Congressional Bills, Documents, Hearings, Reports | Congressional Record | Constitutional Analysis | Economic Indicators | Federal Register | Public and Private Laws | United States Code | United States Courts Opinions
  • FedStats Open Access
    U. S. Government Information | Access All Statistical Information | 100 Agencies | Topics A-Z
  • Filmakers Online Library
    Streaming Video | Race and Gender | Human Rights | Globalization and Global Studies | Multiculturalism | Criminal Justice | Social Justice | Environmental Issues | Bioethics | Political Science | Current Events | Psychology | Arts | Literature
  • Films on Demand
    Streaming Video | Family and Consumer Science | Nursing
  • Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
    Online Encyclopedia | General Topics

Subject Specific

Interdisciplinary and Related