Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Kinesiology & Sports Studies |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 9am - 5pm

  • Sunday : Closed
  • Monday: 8am - 5pm
  • Tuesday: 8am - 5pm
  • Wednesday: 8am - 5pm
  • Thursday: 8am - 5pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Historical Abstracts
Academic Search Complete
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
PsycInfo
Philosopher's Index
JSTOR
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
ERIC/EBSCO
ERIC/EBSCO
Humanities International Complete
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Humanities International Complete
JSTOR
JSTOR
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Music Index Online
Academic Search Complete
Academic Search Complete
America: History and Life
Biosis Previews
SPORTDiscus
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
JSTOR
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
PsycInfo
GeoRef
SciFinder
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




David Bell
Kinesiology & Sports Studies Librarian
Need help? dsbell@eiu.edu

Kinesiology & Sports Studies Databases

Top Picks

Subject Specific

  • Physical Education Index Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Abstracts | Some Figures and Tables Provided | Physical Education Curricula | Sports Medicine | Dance | Sport Law | Kinesiology | Motor Learning | Recreation | Standardized Fitness Tests | Sports Equipment | Business and Marketing | Coaching and Training | Sport Sociology/Psychology | Articles are available through the Get Full Text link
  • SPORTDiscus Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Some Fulltext Articles | Recreation | Leisure Studies | Exercise Physiology | Sports Medicine | Coaching | Physical Fitness | Psychology of Sport | History of Sport | Sociology of Sport | Training Conditioning | Covers 1800 to Present

Interdisciplinary and Related