Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Kinesiology & Sports Studies |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 9am - 5pm

  • Sunday : Closed
  • Monday: 8am - 5pm
  • Tuesday: 8am - 5pm
  • Wednesday: 8am - 5pm
  • Thursday: 8am - 5pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

America: History and Life
Academic Search Complete
Humanities International Complete
Communication & Mass Media Complete
JSTOR
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
SPORTDiscus
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
ERIC/EBSCO
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
GeoRef
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Music Index Online
Philosopher's Index
PsycInfo
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Academic Search Complete
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
JSTOR
SciFinder
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
PsycInfo
Historical Abstracts
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Biosis Previews
Humanities International Complete
JSTOR
Academic Search Complete
ERIC/EBSCO
JSTOR

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




David Bell
Kinesiology & Sports Studies Librarian
Need help? dsbell@eiu.edu

Kinesiology & Sports Studies Databases

Top Picks

Subject Specific

  • Physical Education Index Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Abstracts | Some Figures and Tables Provided | Physical Education Curricula | Sports Medicine | Dance | Sport Law | Kinesiology | Motor Learning | Recreation | Standardized Fitness Tests | Sports Equipment | Business and Marketing | Coaching and Training | Sport Sociology/Psychology | Articles are available through the Get Full Text link
  • SPORTDiscus Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Some Fulltext Articles | Recreation | Leisure Studies | Exercise Physiology | Sports Medicine | Coaching | Physical Fitness | Psychology of Sport | History of Sport | Sociology of Sport | Training Conditioning | Covers 1800 to Present

Interdisciplinary and Related