Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Business |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 10pm

  • Thursday: 8am - 10pm
  • Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday: 2pm - 10pm
  • Monday: 8am - 10pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

Gale Artemis Literary Sources
JSTOR
JSTOR
Military & Government Collection
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Academic Search Complete
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
JSTOR
JSTOR
GeoRef
ERIC/EBSCO
America: History and Life
Communication & Mass Media Complete
ERIC/EBSCO
Biosis Previews
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
ERIC/EBSCO
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
SPORTDiscus
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Philosopher's Index
Historical Abstracts
PsycInfo
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Humanities International Complete
Academic Search Complete
Humanities International Complete
SciFinder
PsycInfo
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
Academic Search Complete
Music Index Online
Gale Artemis Literary Sources

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




Janice Derr
Business Librarian
Need help? jmderr@eiu.edu

Business Databases

Top Picks

  • Zoological Record Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Abstracts | Animal Biology and Allied Disciplines | Animal Behavior | Aquatic Sciences | Biodiversity | Conservation | Ecology | Evolution | Genetics | Habitat | Nutrition | Parasitology | Reproduction | Taxonomy | Wildlife Management | Zoology | Articles are available through the Get Full Text link | 1978-2016

Subject Specific

Interdisciplinary and Related