Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Kinesiology & Sports Studies |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 10pm

  • Thursday: 8am - 10pm
  • Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday : Closed
  • Monday : Closed

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
ERIC/EBSCO
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Communication & Mass Media Complete
America: History and Life
Humanities International Complete
JSTOR
JSTOR
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
SciFinder
PsycInfo
JSTOR
JSTOR
SPORTDiscus
Academic Search Complete
Military & Government Collection
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
ERIC/EBSCO
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Historical Abstracts
Music Index Online
Philosopher's Index
Humanities International Complete
ERIC/EBSCO
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
Biosis Previews
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
PsycInfo
Academic Search Complete
GeoRef
Academic Search Complete

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




David Bell
Kinesiology & Sports Studies Librarian
Need help? dsbell@eiu.edu

Kinesiology & Sports Studies Databases

Top Picks

  • Zoological Record Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Abstracts | Animal Biology and Allied Disciplines | Animal Behavior | Aquatic Sciences | Biodiversity | Conservation | Ecology | Evolution | Genetics | Habitat | Nutrition | Parasitology | Reproduction | Taxonomy | Wildlife Management | Zoology | Articles are available through the Get Full Text link | 1978-2016

Subject Specific

  • Physical Education Index Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Abstracts | Some Figures and Tables Provided | Physical Education Curricula | Sports Medicine | Dance | Sport Law | Kinesiology | Motor Learning | Recreation | Standardized Fitness Tests | Sports Equipment | Business and Marketing | Coaching and Training | Sport Sociology/Psychology | Articles are available through the Get Full Text link
  • SPORTDiscus Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Some Fulltext Articles | Recreation | Leisure Studies | Exercise Physiology | Sports Medicine | Coaching | Physical Fitness | Psychology of Sport | History of Sport | Sociology of Sport | Training Conditioning | Covers 1800 to Present

Interdisciplinary and Related