Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Journalism |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 10pm

  • Thursday: 8am - 10pm
  • Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday: 2pm - 10pm
  • Monday: 8am - 10pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

JSTOR
Humanities International Complete
ERIC/EBSCO
Humanities International Complete
SciFinder
Philosopher's Index
Academic Search Complete
JSTOR
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Biosis Previews
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
JSTOR
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
GeoRef
Academic Search Complete
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
SPORTDiscus
Historical Abstracts
ERIC/EBSCO
PsycInfo
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Academic Search Complete
PsycInfo
ERIC/EBSCO
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Music Index Online
America: History and Life
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
JSTOR
Military & Government Collection

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




David Bell
Journalism Librarian
Need help? dsbell@eiu.edu

Journalism Databases

Top Picks

  • Zoological Record Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Abstracts | Animal Biology and Allied Disciplines | Animal Behavior | Aquatic Sciences | Biodiversity | Conservation | Ecology | Evolution | Genetics | Habitat | Nutrition | Parasitology | Reproduction | Taxonomy | Wildlife Management | Zoology | Articles are available through the Get Full Text link | 1978-2016

Subject Specific

Interdisciplinary and Related