Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 1am

  • Tuesday: 8am - 1am
  • Wednesday: 8am - 1am
  • Thursday: 8am - 1am
  • Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Academic Search Complete
PsycInfo
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Biosis Previews
GeoRef
America: History and Life
Humanities International Complete
JSTOR
ERIC/EBSCO
Academic Search Complete
JSTOR
SciFinder
SPORTDiscus
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Historical Abstracts
Philosopher's Index
JSTOR
Military & Government Collection
ERIC/EBSCO
Humanities International Complete
Music Index Online
ERIC/EBSCO
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
Academic Search Complete
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
PsycInfo
JSTOR
Hospitality & Tourism Complete

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




Librarian
Need help?

Databases

Top Picks

  • Zoological Record Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Abstracts | Animal Biology and Allied Disciplines | Animal Behavior | Aquatic Sciences | Biodiversity | Conservation | Ecology | Evolution | Genetics | Habitat | Nutrition | Parasitology | Reproduction | Taxonomy | Wildlife Management | Zoology | Articles are available through the Get Full Text link | 1978-2016