Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Kinesiology & Sports Studies |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 10pm

  • Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday : Closed
  • Monday : Closed
  • Tuesday: 8am - 10pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

SPORTDiscus
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Military & Government Collection
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
Humanities International Complete
PsycInfo
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Biosis Previews
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Philosopher's Index
Academic Search Complete
JSTOR
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
GeoRef
Academic Search Complete
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Communication & Mass Media Complete
SciFinder
America: History and Life
ERIC/EBSCO
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Academic Search Complete
JSTOR
ERIC/EBSCO
Historical Abstracts
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
JSTOR
JSTOR
Humanities International Complete
Music Index Online
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
ERIC/EBSCO
PsycInfo

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




David Bell
Kinesiology & Sports Studies Librarian
Need help? dsbell@eiu.edu

Kinesiology & Sports Studies Databases

Top Picks

Subject Specific

  • Physical Education Index Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Abstracts | Some Figures and Tables Provided | Physical Education Curricula | Sports Medicine | Dance | Sport Law | Kinesiology | Motor Learning | Recreation | Standardized Fitness Tests | Sports Equipment | Business and Marketing | Coaching and Training | Sport Sociology/Psychology | Articles are available through the Get Full Text link
  • SPORTDiscus Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Some Fulltext Articles | Recreation | Leisure Studies | Exercise Physiology | Sports Medicine | Coaching | Physical Fitness | Psychology of Sport | History of Sport | Sociology of Sport | Training Conditioning | Covers 1800 to Present

Interdisciplinary and Related