Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Kinesiology & Sports Studies |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 10pm

  • Wednesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Thursday: 8am - 10pm
  • Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday : Closed

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Historical Abstracts
Academic Search Complete
ERIC/EBSCO
SPORTDiscus
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Academic Search Complete
Academic Search Complete
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
JSTOR
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Humanities International Complete
Humanities International Complete
SciFinder
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
ERIC/EBSCO
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Philosopher's Index
America: History and Life
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
JSTOR
JSTOR
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
ERIC/EBSCO
JSTOR
PsycInfo
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
Biosis Previews
Music Index Online
PsycInfo
GeoRef

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




David Bell
Kinesiology & Sports Studies Librarian
Need help? dsbell@eiu.edu

Kinesiology & Sports Studies Databases

Top Picks

Subject Specific

  • Physical Education Index Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Abstracts | Some Figures and Tables Provided | Physical Education Curricula | Sports Medicine | Dance | Sport Law | Kinesiology | Motor Learning | Recreation | Standardized Fitness Tests | Sports Equipment | Business and Marketing | Coaching and Training | Sport Sociology/Psychology | Articles are available through the Get Full Text link
  • SPORTDiscus Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Some Fulltext Articles | Recreation | Leisure Studies | Exercise Physiology | Sports Medicine | Coaching | Physical Fitness | Psychology of Sport | History of Sport | Sociology of Sport | Training Conditioning | Covers 1800 to Present

Interdisciplinary and Related