Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | History |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 5pm

  • Tuesday: 8am - 5pm
  • Wednesday : Closed
  • Thursday : Closed
  • Friday : Closed
  • Saturday : Closed

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
SPORTDiscus
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Historical Abstracts
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Humanities International Complete
Academic Search Complete
Academic Search Complete
Music Index Online
America: History and Life
JSTOR
JSTOR
JSTOR
PsycInfo
JSTOR
Humanities International Complete
Philosopher's Index
Academic Search Complete
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
PsycInfo
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
GeoRef
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Biosis Previews
SciFinder
ERIC/EBSCO

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




Brad Tolppanen
History Librarian
Need help? bptolppanen@eiu.edu

History Databases

Top Picks

  • Facts on File Dictionary of Earth Science
    Online Dictionary | Earth Science Terminology
  • Farm, Field and Fireside Collection Open Access
    Historically significant U.S. farm weeklies published in the late nineteenth and early twentieth centuries
  • FDsys Open Access
    Code of Federal Regulations | Compilation of Presidential Documents | Congressional Bills, Documents, Hearings, Reports | Congressional Record | Constitutional Analysis | Economic Indicators | Federal Register | Public and Private Laws | United States Code | United States Courts Opinions
  • FedStats Open Access
    U. S. Government Information | Access All Statistical Information | 100 Agencies | Topics A-Z
  • Filmakers Online Library
    Streaming Video | Race and Gender | Human Rights | Globalization and Global Studies | Multiculturalism | Criminal Justice | Social Justice | Environmental Issues | Bioethics | Political Science | Current Events | Psychology | Arts | Literature
  • Films on Demand
    Streaming Video | Family and Consumer Science | Nursing
  • Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
    Online Encyclopedia | General Topics

Subject Specific

Interdisciplinary and Related