Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Business |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 10pm

  • Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday : Closed
  • Monday : Closed
  • Tuesday: 8am - 10pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Academic Search Complete
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Academic Search Complete
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
Academic Search Complete
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
GeoRef
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
PsycInfo
JSTOR
Communication & Mass Media Complete
ERIC/EBSCO
Philosopher's Index
PsycInfo
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Humanities International Complete
ERIC/EBSCO
JSTOR
America: History and Life
Biosis Previews
Military & Government Collection
Historical Abstracts
SciFinder
Humanities International Complete
JSTOR
Music Index Online
SPORTDiscus
JSTOR
ERIC/EBSCO

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




Janice Derr
Business Librarian
Need help? jmderr@eiu.edu

Business Databases

Top Picks

  • Facts on File Dictionary of Earth Science
    Online Dictionary | Earth Science Terminology
  • Farm, Field and Fireside Collection Open Access
    Historically significant U.S. farm weeklies published in the late nineteenth and early twentieth centuries
  • FDsys Open Access
    Code of Federal Regulations | Compilation of Presidential Documents | Congressional Bills, Documents, Hearings, Reports | Congressional Record | Constitutional Analysis | Economic Indicators | Federal Register | Public and Private Laws | United States Code | United States Courts Opinions
  • FedStats Open Access
    U. S. Government Information | Access All Statistical Information | 100 Agencies | Topics A-Z
  • Filmakers Online Library
    Streaming Video | Race and Gender | Human Rights | Globalization and Global Studies | Multiculturalism | Criminal Justice | Social Justice | Environmental Issues | Bioethics | Political Science | Current Events | Psychology | Arts | Literature
  • Films on Demand
    Streaming Video | Family and Consumer Science | Nursing
  • Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
    Online Encyclopedia | General Topics

Subject Specific

Interdisciplinary and Related