Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Communication Studies |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 5pm

  • Tuesday: 8am - 5pm
  • Wednesday : Closed
  • Thursday : Closed
  • Friday : Closed
  • Saturday : Closed

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

Communication & Mass Media Complete
Historical Abstracts
JSTOR
ERIC/EBSCO
SPORTDiscus
SciFinder
Academic Search Complete
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Philosopher's Index
Academic Search Complete
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
JSTOR
JSTOR
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
PsycInfo
America: History and Life
Biosis Previews
Humanities International Complete
Academic Search Complete
PsycInfo
Music Index Online
JSTOR
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
GeoRef
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Humanities International Complete

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




Steve Brantley
Communication Studies Librarian
Need help? jsbrantley@eiu.edu

Communication Studies Databases

Top Picks

Subject Specific

  • Kanopy Streaming Video
    Kanopy is a video streaming solution for colleges offering a "Netflix-like" user experience and a broad selection of over 26,000 documentaries, feature films and training videos from thousands of producers. Touching on all topics, featured producers in Kanopy's collection include Criterion Collection, PBS, HBO, The Video Project, New Day Films, The Great Courses, California Newsreel, Kino Lorber, Media Education Foundation, First Run Features, BBC, and many more. Films can be watched from anywhere, anytime by all staff and students.
  • PsycInfo Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and abstracts of peer-reviewed articles, dissertations, and technical reports on all areas of psychology (1887 to present). Articles are available through the Get Full Text link.

Interdisciplinary and Related