Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Kinesiology & Sports Studies |

Databases

Home

Your Account

  • Closed
  • Monday: 8am - 10pm
  • Tuesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Wednesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Thursday: 8am - 10pm
  • Friday: 8am - 5pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

Academic Search Complete
SPORTDiscus
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Biosis Previews
Academic Search Complete
GeoRef
PsycInfo
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
SciFinder
Academic Search Complete
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
JSTOR
Philosopher's Index
ERIC/EBSCO
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
PsycInfo
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
JSTOR
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
Music Index Online
Communication & Mass Media Complete
JSTOR
JSTOR
ERIC/EBSCO
America: History and Life
Humanities International Complete
Humanities International Complete
Historical Abstracts
ERIC/EBSCO
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




David Bell
Kinesiology & Sports Studies Librarian
Need help? dsbell@eiu.edu

Kinesiology & Sports Studies Databases

Top Picks

Subject Specific

  • Physical Education Index Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Abstracts | Some Figures and Tables Provided | Physical Education Curricula | Sports Medicine | Dance | Sport Law | Kinesiology | Motor Learning | Recreation | Standardized Fitness Tests | Sports Equipment | Business and Marketing | Coaching and Training | Sport Sociology/Psychology | Articles are available through the Get Full Text link
  • SPORTDiscus Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Some Fulltext Articles | Recreation | Leisure Studies | Exercise Physiology | Sports Medicine | Coaching | Physical Fitness | Psychology of Sport | History of Sport | Sociology of Sport | Training Conditioning | Covers 1800 to Present

Interdisciplinary and Related