Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Kinesiology & Sports Studies |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 10pm

  • Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday : Closed
  • Monday : Closed
  • Tuesday: 8am - 10pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

JSTOR
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Philosopher's Index
ERIC/EBSCO
JSTOR
PsycInfo
Historical Abstracts
Humanities International Complete
Biosis Previews
Music Index Online
PsycInfo
SPORTDiscus
Military & Government Collection
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
ERIC/EBSCO
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Academic Search Complete
GeoRef
Humanities International Complete
JSTOR
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
ERIC/EBSCO
JSTOR
Academic Search Complete
America: History and Life
Academic Search Complete
SciFinder
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Hospitality & Tourism Complete

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




David Bell
Kinesiology & Sports Studies Librarian
Need help? dsbell@eiu.edu

Kinesiology & Sports Studies Databases

Top Picks

Subject Specific

  • Physical Education Index Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Abstracts | Some Figures and Tables Provided | Physical Education Curricula | Sports Medicine | Dance | Sport Law | Kinesiology | Motor Learning | Recreation | Standardized Fitness Tests | Sports Equipment | Business and Marketing | Coaching and Training | Sport Sociology/Psychology | Articles are available through the Get Full Text link
  • SPORTDiscus Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Some Fulltext Articles | Recreation | Leisure Studies | Exercise Physiology | Sports Medicine | Coaching | Physical Fitness | Psychology of Sport | History of Sport | Sociology of Sport | Training Conditioning | Covers 1800 to Present

Interdisciplinary and Related