- Arts/Music
- Astronomy
- Biological Sciences
- Business
- Chemistry
- Comm. Disorders
- Communication Studies
- Economics
- Education
- Ethnic/Gender Studies
- Geography
- Geology
- Health/Medicine
- History
- Journalism
- Library Science
- Literature/Drama
- Math/Computer Science
- Nursing
- Philosophy/Religion
- Physical Education
- Physics
- Political Science
- Psychology
- Social Sciences
- Technology
Economics



Subject Specific Databases
EBSCO Business Source Elite

Provides full text for over 1,040 journals covering business, management, economics, finance, banking, accounting, and much more.
EconLit

Citations and abstracts for articles from international journals, books, dissertations and working papers (1969 to present).
International Financial Statistics

International Financial Statistics (IFS Online) is a standard source of statistics on all aspects of international and domestic finance. It contains time series data from 1948. IFS reports, for most countries, current data on international payments, inflation, and deflation (exchange rates, liquidity, international banking, interest rates, prices, production, international transactions, government accounts, and national accounts).
Related and Interdisciplinary Databases
Cabell's Directories of Publishing Opportunities in Business

These directories help you select journals in the areas of Accounting, Economics & Finance, Management, and Marketing that are most likely to publish your manuscript. Includes extensive information on the style and format of most Business journals.
Chicago Tribune

Access to the Chicago Tribune newspaper from 1985 to the present.
Dissertation Abstracts

Citations and abstracts for dissertations and theses from institutions in North America and Europe. (1861 to present)
InfoTrac Expanded Academic Index ASAP

Abstracts and many complete articles from scholarly and general-interest journals in the social sciences, humanities and nontechnical sciences. (1980 to present)
IngentaConnect

Most current source of article citations in all subject areas from 25,000 publications (1988 to present). Previously known as CARL Uncover.
JSTOR

Digital archive of over 1,000 core academic journals. A complete archive of titles digitized starting with the very first issue of the journal. Browse Titles
Lexis-Nexis

Fulltext access to a wide range of newspapers, business, legal, medical and political information, both foreign and domestic. Includes New York Times. (1980 to present)
Mergent FIS (formerly Moody's)

Fulltext weekly updated reports on mergers, interim earnings, management changes and more for companies listed in Mergent FIS. Only the most recent week`s news reports are available. Scroll to the bottom of the page and select "Access News Reports."
RIA Checkpoint

Welcome to the world of tax and financial research on the World Wide Web. The Checkpoint(TM) research system offers you fast, effective ways to find answers to your research questions. NOTE: This database must be accessed from within the library.
Statesman's Yearbook

An electronic version of the printed book, this database provides coverage of history, politics, economics, trade and infrastructure for each country. It also provides extensive reading lists and web links for further research.
