- Arts/Music
- Astronomy
- Biological Sciences
- Business
- Chemistry
- Comm. Disorders
- Communication Studies
- Economics
- Education
- Ethnic/Gender Studies
- Geography
- Geology
- Health/Medicine
- History
- Journalism
- Library Science
- Literature/Drama
- Math/Computer Science
- Nursing
- Philosophy/Religion
- Physical Education
- Physics
- Political Science
- Psychology
- Social Sciences
- Technology
Psychology



Subject Specific Databases
PsycArticles

PsycARTICLES, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. The database contains more than 45,000 articles from 57 journals - 46 published by the American Psychological Association (APA) and 11 from allied organizations. It includes all journal articles, letters to the editor and errata from each journal. Coverage spans 1985 to present.
PsycInfo (EBSCO)

Citations and abstracts of articles, dissertations, and technical reports on all areas of psychology (1887 to present). Some fulltext journal articles available.
Related and Interdisciplinary Databases
Abstracts in Social Gerontology
Covers essential areas related to social gerontology, including the psychology of aging, elder abuse, society and the elderly, and other key areas of relevance to the discipline. The index contains 70,000 records, which are carefully selected from the most important sources within the discipline (1990-to present)
American Periodicals Series Online

This unique and valuable collection includes digitized images of the pages of American magazines and journals published from colonial days to the dawn of the 20th century. (1741-1900)
Clase and Periodica

Offers access to more than 300,000 bibliographic citations from documents published in 2,600 scholarly journals in the Spanish, Portuguese, French, and English languages from 24 Latin American and Caribbean countries. (1978 to present)
Dissertation Abstracts

Citations and abstracts for dissertations and theses from institutions in North America and Europe. (1861 to present)
Early English Books Online

Early English Books Online (EEBO) contains digital facsimile page images of virtually every work printed in England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales and British North America and works in English printed elsewhere from 1473-1700.
EBSCO Academic Search Premier

Indexes over 8,000 periodicals, providing full text for over 4,500 titles covering the social sciences, humanities, general science, multi-cultural studies, education, and much more.
ERIC

Citations and abstracts for published and unpublished reports and journal articles on educational topics. Some fulltext journal articles available (1966 to present).
ERIC/EBSCO

Citations and abstracts for published and unpublished reports and journal articles on educational topics. Some fulltext journal articles available (1966 to present).
ERIC/OVID
Research Help Multidata Search <Repeat SearchCitations and abstracts for published and unpublished reports and journal articles on educational topics (1966 to 2003).
IngentaConnect

Most current source of article citations in all subject areas from 25,000 publications (1988 to present). Previously known as CARL Uncover.
JSTOR

Digital archive of over 1,000 core academic journals. A complete archive of titles digitized starting with the very first issue of the journal. Browse Titles
Making of America (Cornell University)

Fulltext of selected nineteenth-century American journal articles. An important body of primary sources pertaining to American social history. (roughly 1800-1925)
Making of America (University of Michigan)

Fulltext of selected nineteenth-century American books. An important body of primary sources pertaining to American social history in many subject areas: education, religion, history, sociology, technology, science. (roughly 1800-1925)
Readers' Guide Retrospective

Index to popular periodical resources covering a wide range of topics. Readers` Guide Retrospective provides indexing from 1890-1982.
SPORTDiscus

Citations for articles and books in recreation, leisure studies, exercise physiology, sports medicine, coaching, physical fitness; the psychology, history, and sociology of sport, training, and conditioning (1800 to present)
WilsonSelectPlus

Citations, abstracts and complete articles from almost 1400 periodicals covering subjects in the general sciences, humanities, current events and business (Generally, 1994 to present, updated weekly).
