- Arts/Music
- Astronomy
- Biological Sciences
- Business
- Chemistry
- Comm. Disorders
- Communication Studies
- Economics
- Education
- Ethnic/Gender Studies
- Geography
- Geology
- Health/Medicine
- History
- Journalism
- Library Science
- Literature/Drama
- Math/Computer Science
- Nursing
- Philosophy/Religion
- Physical Education
- Physics
- Political Science
- Psychology
- Social Sciences
- Technology
Math/Computer Science



Subject Specific Databases
Applied Science and Technology
Citations and abstracts of journal articles in applied science and technology. (1983 to present)
MathSciNet

A comprehensive database covering the world's mathematical literature since 1940. Provides access to the bibliographic data and reviews of mathematical research literature contained in the Mathematical Reviews Database.
Safari Tech Books Online

A collection of electronic books for the computer science and information technology fields. With Safari, you can read the entire book online, or search through the collection to find the code sample or definitions you need.
Note: This database allows only one user at a time. If you cannot get access, please wait 20 minutes and try again.
Related and Interdisciplinary Databases
Article1st

Citations and many complete articles from 12,000 journals in all subjects. (Generally, 1990 to present)
Dissertation Abstracts

Citations and abstracts for dissertations and theses from institutions in North America and Europe. (1861 to present)
EBSCO Academic Search Premier

Indexes over 8,000 periodicals, providing full text for over 4,500 titles covering the social sciences, humanities, general science, multi-cultural studies, education, and much more.
ERIC/OVID
Research Help Multidata Search <Repeat SearchCitations and abstracts for published and unpublished reports and journal articles on educational topics (1966 to 2003).
goENC.com

Explore the most comprehensive collection of materials for math and science educators. You can find lesson ideas, articles about teaching practices, curriculum resources, professional development tools, and much more.
InfoTrac Expanded Academic Index ASAP

Abstracts and many complete articles from scholarly and general-interest journals in the social sciences, humanities and nontechnical sciences. (1980 to present)
IngentaConnect

Most current source of article citations in all subject areas from 25,000 publications (1988 to present). Previously known as CARL Uncover.
JSTOR

Digital archive of over 1,000 core academic journals. A complete archive of titles digitized starting with the very first issue of the journal. Browse Titles
Lexis-Nexis

Fulltext access to a wide range of newspapers, business, legal, medical and political information, both foreign and domestic. Includes New York Times. (1980 to present)
